Stockholm or Helsingborg?

I know I always told good stuff about this town (Gothenburg), but it is getting smaller and smaller, so this weekend I will have to get away! The question is should I go to Stockholm or Helsingborg? Got two offers in which I cannot resist? And believe it or not, it has nothing to do to a blond girl i Helsingborg nor Stockholm.

It was some while ago I went to Stockholm, usually I have good memories from Stockholm. But I haven't been to Helsingborg in ages. Obviously Helsingborg is smaller than Gothenburg, however I don't know that many people here so for me Helsingborg is BIG. Stockholm offers attitude, joy and laughter, while Helsingborg offers, a lovable accent, joy and laughter.  So what am I to do? 

I only have a small problem, an old friend of mine is coming to Gothenburg on Friday, but she is coming with her boyfriend so she will do fine without me. I will go out for a run now and hopefully I will have made my decision when I am back?


PITA


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0